The research assistants of the research group


Thomas Häussler

University of Bern
Institute of Mass Communication Studies
Research assistant subproject 7
E-Mail: thomas.haeussler@ikmb.unibe.ch

More information


Jörg Haßler

Johannes-Gutenberg-Universität Mainz
Institute of Journalism
Research assistant subproject 4
E-Mail: joerg.hassler@uni-mainz.de

More information


Philipp Henn

Heinrich-Heine-Universität Düsseldorf
Institut für Sozialwissenschaften
Coordinator of the research group
E-Mail: henn@phil.uni-duesseldorf.de

More Information


Jan Niklas Kocks

Freie Universität Berlin
Institute for Media and Communication Studies
Research assistant subproject 6
E-Mail: j.n.kocks@fu-berlin.de

More information


Anna Kümpel

Ludwig Maximilians University Munich
Department of Communication Science and Media Research
Research assistant subproject 1
E-Mail: kuempel@ifkw.lmu.de

More information


Dominik Leiner

Ludwig Maximilians University Munich
Department of Communication Science and Media Research
Research assistant subproject 1
E-Mail: dominik.leiner@ifkw.lmu.de

More information

Peter Miltner

Freie Universität Berlin
Institute for Media and Communication Studies
Research assistant subproject 7
E-Mail: miltner@zedat.fu-berlin.de


Kim Murphy

Freie Universität Berlin
Institute for Media and Communication Studies
Research assistant subproject 6
E-Mail: kim.murphy@fu-berlin.de


Paula Nitschke

University of Leipzig
Department of Communication and Media Studies
Research assistant subproject 5
E-Mail: paula.nitschke@uni-leipzig.de

More information


Corinna Oschatz

Johannes-Gutenberg-Universität Mainz
Institute of Journalism
Research assistant subproject 4
E-Mail: corinna.oschatz@uni-mainz.de

More information


Pablo Porten-Chée

Heinrich Heine University Düsseldorf
Department of Social Sciences
Research assistant subproject 2
E-Mail: pablo.porten-chee@phil.uni-duesseldorf.de

More information


Ueli Reber

University of Bern
Institute of Mass Communication Studies
Research assistant subproject 7
E-Mail: ueli.reber@ikmb.unibe.ch
Mehr Informationen


Henriette Schade

Ernst Moritz Arndt University of Greifswald
Department of Communication Studies and Political Science
Research assistant at the Department of Communication Studies
E-Mail: henriette.schade@uni-greifswald.de

More information


Hannah Schmid-Petri

University of Passau
Research assistant subproject 7
E-Mail: Hannah.Schmid-Petri@uni-passau.de


Annie Waldherr

Westfälische Wilhelms-Universität Münster
Institute for Communication Studies
Research assistant subproject 7
E-Mail: annie.waldherr@uni-muenster.de

More information